CBSE Board Syllabus for Physics

CBSE Board Syllabus for Physics by Class
  • CBSE BOARD Class 12 Syllabus for Physics

    CBSE Board 12th Physics Syllabus 2013 Class XII (Theory) One Paper Unit I: Electrostatics Electric Charges; Conservation of charge, Coulomb’s law-force between two point charges, forces between multiple charges; superposition principle and continuous charge distribution. Electric field, electric field lines, electric field due to a point c...Read More

  • CBSE BOARD Class 11 Syllabus for Physics

    PHYSICS COURSE STRUCTURE 2011-13 Class XI (Theory) One Paper Three Hours Max Marks: 70 Class XI Weightage Unit I Physical World & Measurement 03 Unit II Kinematics 10 Unit III Laws of Motion 10 Unit IV Work, Energy & Power 06 Unit V Motion of System of particles & Rigid Body 06 Unit VI Gravitation 05 Unit VII Properties of Bulk Matter 10 Unit VII...Read More